Rotary officers

From left are Ledell Johnson, Jim Ferris, Walden Ends, Paula Torres, Marc Pinney, President Melissa Reabold, Jared Fulleylove, Daryl Fontenot and Immediate Past President Tom Kelchner. Not pictured are Assistant Secretary David Smith, Treasurer Debbie Busch, New Generations Director Eston Rogers, Club Administration Director Charles Hurst and Public Image Director Lynda Villanueva.

By Carol Skewes

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.