Lions Club

Baytown Lions Club for 2019-20 were installed at our Installation Banquet in June.  From left are Harvey Oyler, Lion Tamer; Wally Vosloh, 2nd Vice-President; Dwayne Litteer, Treasurer; Garry Nelson, Director; Kathy Jaeger, Membership Chair; Anthony Price 3rd Vice-President; Sarah Baldwin, President; Beth Thompson, 1st Vice-President, Kathy Anderson, Director; Zeke Flores, Director; and Carol Leskovjan, Secretary. Officers not pictured are: Tail Twisters - Randy Casey, Stewart Dallas, Vaughn Davidson, Travis Gaynor and Joe Wilson; and Director Mark David Sherron.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.