Pilot Club

The Pilot Club of Baytown has installed its 2019-20 Board of Directors. Seated, from left, are President Cindy Fehring, President-Elect Susan Pitts, and Vice President and Kathy Young; standing are Director and Past President Gladys Pryor, Directors Tammy Phenicie, Judy Wheat and Kerri Hurlbut, Treasurer Allene DonCarlos, Recording Secretary Terry Presley and Corresponding Secretary Helen Gerlich. Director Glenda Mosley is not pictured. For information about Pilot Club of Baytown, call 281-424-7838, visit www.pilotclubofbaytown.org/ or the club’s Facebook page.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.